Assessor's Office

Hours:8:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Address: Courthouse Square
401 Clay St
Arkadelphia, Arkansas 71923
Phone: (870) 246-4431
Fax: (870) 246-1421

Meet the Staff

Kasey Summerville

Clark County Assessor

kasey@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Sue Forthman

Chief Deputy

sue@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Tosha Horton

Cadastral Mapper

tosha@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Doug Hurd

Appraiser - Mack-Reynolds Appraisal Company

doug@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Carla McDuffie

Deputy Assessor

carla@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Jamie Hammond

Deputy Assessor

jamie@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Shanetra Sneed

Deputy Assessor

shanetra@clarkcountyarkansas.com

Sandra Watson

Deputy Assessor

sandra@clarkcountyarkansas.com